Skip to main content

Staff

Name Subject Email
Catalina Doddridge Counselor cdoddridge@alamedaunified.org
LeAnn Ruffin Counselor lruffin@alamedaunified.org
Paul Moreno 8th Grade English/History & Drama pmoreno@alamedaunified.org 
Nga Nguyen Math 8 & Engineering nnguyen@alamedaunified.org
Anselmo Reis Beginning Band, Concert Band, & Guitar areis@alamedaunified.org
Lindsey Shepard Art, Advanced Art lshepard@alamedaunified.org
Lauri Costigan 6th Grade English lcostigan@alamedaunified.org
Amy Liu 8th Grade English aliu@alamedaunified.org
Romeo Ponsaran 7th Grade English rponsaran@alamedaunified.org
Abigail Korver ELD akorver@alamedaunified.org
Ellen Mulholland ELD & 6th Grade English emulholland@alamedaunified.org
Judith Ganely 6th Grade History jganley@alamedaunified.org
Brian Kornow 8th Grade History & Student Government bkornow@alamedaunified.org
Connie Luong 7th Grade History  cluong@alamedaunified.org
Matt Geesey 7th Grade History & English mgeesey@alamedaunified.org
Kasey Brown 6th Grade Math kbrown@alameadunified.org
Linda Zhang 7th Grade Math rzhang@alamedaunified.org
Solomon Wong Math 8 & Geometry sowong@alamedaunified.org
Mike Tzou 6th Grade Math & Accelerated Math 7 mtzou@alamedaunified.org
Robert Radecke PE rradecke@alameadaunified.org
Timothy Redmond PE tredmond@alamedaunified.org
Kellie Scott PE & WEB Leadership kscott@alamedaunified.org
Elise Stewart Science 8 estewart@alamedaunified.org
Naveed Zainab Science 7 & Science 6 nzainab@alamedaunified.org
Marci Nettles Science 6

manettles@alamedaunified.org

Eric Robbins Science 7 & Science 8 erobbins@alamedaunified.org
Kevin Considine Resource Specialist & Intensive and Strategic English kconsidine@alamedaunified.org
Thomas Lama Resource Specialist & Intensive and Strategic Math tlama@alamedaunified.org
Cristina Quezon Resource Specialist & ELD cquezon@alamedaunified.org
Kristi Durkos Armstrong Resource Specialist & Academic Strategies karmstrong@alamedaunified.org
Richard Sathewarner Moderate/Severe Teacher rsathewarner@alamedaunified.org
Holly Singh Moderate/Severe Teacher hsingh@alamedaunified.org
Camilo Garcia

School Psychologist

cgarcia@alamedaunified.org